Oru Maymasapulariyil (1987)


Oru Maymasapulariyil (1987)

oru maymasapulariyil songs download
Director VR Gopinath
Actors Nedumudi Venu ,Balachandra Menon ,Ashokan ,Murali ,Parvathy ,Kaviyoor Ponnamma ,Shari
Musician Raveendran
Lyricist P Bhaskaran
Singers Ajithan ,Baiju ,KJ Yesudas ,KS Chithra

iru hridayangalil onnayi veeshi KJ Yesudas ,KS Chithra.mp3

pularkala sundara swapnathil njanoru KS Chithra.mp3

oru maymasapulariyil mp3 music download

iru hridayangalil onnay veesi KJ Yesudas ,KS Chithra.mp3

Pularkala Sundara KS Chithra.mp3

About the Author:

Comments (5)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. ullannoor says:

    Pularkala sundara swapnathil super quality

  2. preethasanal says:

    Easy to download.nice quality

  3. ABHIROOOP says:

    Very nice collection..and cant leave the page without making a word about the clarity. Beautiful quality, good job, keep going and thanks a lot

  4. ABHIROOOP says:

    Your website need to get appreciated more…thanks a lot for the songs

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.